© 2019 by Helmick Corporation

CONTACT

US

 

Tel. 304.366.3520

Tel. 800.624.3808

998 Minor Ave, Fairmont

West Virginia 26554

  • Facebook

What We

Do

 

Download our brochure

Request

Quote

Meet The Team

Chairman & CEO

Lou Helmick

Chief Operations Officer

Pat Moore : Ext. 239

pmoore@helmickcorp.com

Chief Financial Officer

Darlene Earl : Ext. 219

dearl@helmickcorp.com

Head of Engineering

David Larry : Ext. 225

dlarry@helmickcorp.com

Customer Service/Accounting

Linda Hawkinberry : Ext. 236

lhawkinberry@helmickcorp.com

Sales

Diane Bailey

dbailey@helmickcorp.com

Production Supervisor

Shawn Moore : Ext. 234

smoore@helmickcorp.com