imgonline-com-ua-Transparent-background-
Logo.png

Over 100 Years of Service !!!!

Helmick’s upgraded components and on-time deliveries help many major utilities reduce their generating costs. 

 

Today, Helmick concentrates exclusively on the fossil-fueled utility and industrial power generation market. Modern production facilities, metallurgical capabilities, and a long tradition of quality and service have made Helmick the non-OEM replacement parts supplier in the field throughout the United States and Canada.

CONTACT

US

 

Tel. 304.366.3520

Tel. 800.624.3808

998 Minor Ave, Fairmont

West Virginia 26554

  • Facebook

What We

Do

 

Download our brochure

Request

Quote

Success! Message received.

Meet The Team

Chairman & CEO

Lou Helmick

Customer Service/Accounting

Linda Hawkinberry : Ext. 236

lhawkinberry@helmickcorp.com

​President

Pat Moore : Ext. 239

pmoore@helmickcorp.com

Metal Roofing Sales Contract

Dennis Bowman : Ext. 222

dbowman@helmickcorp.com

Production Supervisor

Shawn Moore : Ext. 234

smoore@helmickcorp.com

Chief Financial Officer

Darlene Earl : Ext. 219

dearl@helmickcorp.com

Head of Engineering

David Larry : Ext. 225

dlarry@helmickcorp.com